Each of our talented and bright Scholars was selected from a highly competitive pool of applicants by Maywood Rotary Scholarship committee headed by Ed Torres, Diane Rhodes and Dr. John Mady. Our Scholars have demonstrated a strong commitment to giving back and are working to make a difference in their community. The following students are the recipients of our 2016 scholarship grant: Jessica Schlimmer, Andrea Noel Lupica, Brianna Remache, Amanda Taylor, Meagan Harrington, Theresa Gallagher, Navneet Cheema, Laura A. Iobst, Janina Santoro, Heidi Ahmed and Nada El-Gazzar. We wish you all the best and come back to Maywood Rotary so you can share your success stories with us!
Jessica M. Schlimmer